top of page

The album by The Dream, René Shuman & Angel-Eye!

12 Songs incl. booklet with all lyrics.

track list:

01. Travel in Time
02. Many Ways to Heaven
03. I Need Love
04. Better World
05. Lover Train
06. Heart Talk
07. Everybody is a Dancer
08. Your Love, My Love
09. Don't be Cruel
10. Real Inner You
11. The Party of the Year
12. Be Who You Are

BONUS: Video Clip Travel in Time (recorded on Hawaii)

Travel in Time

SKU: 9789490244019
    bottom of page