top of page

Het album van The Dream, René Shuman & Angel-Eye!

12 Songs incl. boekje met alle songteksten.


01. Travel in Time
02. Many Ways to Heaven
03. I Need Love
04. Better World
05. Lover Train
06. Hearttalk
07. Everybody is a Dancer
08. Your Love, My Love
09. Don't be Cruel
10. Real Inner You
11. The Party of the Year
12. Be Who You Are

BONUS: Videoclip Travel in Time (recorded on Hawaï)

Travel in Time

Productcode: 9789490244019
€ 17,99Prijs
    bottom of page