top of page

An atmospheric concert by Mr. & Mrs. Rock 'n Roll, Shuman & Angel Eye.
The greatest hits of Elvis, Rock 'n Roll Classics and their own songs! Live from the Open Air Theater in Valkenburg a/d Geul: Mr. & Mrs. Rock 'n Roll...!

track list:

01. Arrival
02. Rip it Up
03. Heartbreak Hotel
04. Always on my Mind
05. Let's have a party
06. Love you Done me Wrong
07. E/C Boogie
08. Great Balls of Fire
09. Are You Lonesome Tonight
10. Don't Be Cruel
11. Baby What You Want Me to Do
12. Bye Bye Love
13. A Little Less Conversation
14. Johnny B. Goode
15. Let's Dance
16. Can't Help Falling in Love
17. Suspicious Minds
18. The Night Comes to an End

BONUS: Exclusive photo gallery of photos taken during the concert.

mr. & Mrs. Rock'n Roll

SKU: 9789080795242
    bottom of page